build resilience, REDUCE STRESS,

AND CULTIVATE CONNECTION IN THIS CRAZY TIME.

Join me for UCLA's signature six-week introduction to mindfulness course, live online.

UCLA Mindful Awareness Practices for Daily Living (MAPs 1)

NOVEMBER 1 - DECEMBER 6, 2020

  • Beginning on Sunday, November 1 at 2PM Pacific, 12pm Hawaii Time, 5PM Eastern, class meets six Sundays in a row for 2 hours, live online via Zoom

  • Class dates: 11/1, 11/8, 11/15, 11/22, 11/29, 12/6

  • We do not want to turn away students who seek the tools of mindfulness yet lack the means to pay. If you believe this is the course you need to take but cannot afford a paid rate please email noah@thismomentmindfulness.com

  • Continuing Education credits (CEs) are available for psychologists and nurses in most US states. Please email marcinfo@ucla.edu to confirm that the CEs will work for where you are licensed prior to registration.