PRACTICE LIVE ONLINE WITH NOAH EVERY WEEK​​

  • Release stress
  • Develop focus
  • Enrich your relationships
  • Make room for joy

Join NOAH for 30 minute guided mindfulness sessions every thursday via zoom

12pm Hawaii time / 3pm pacific / 6pm eastern

Total beginners and seasoned practitioners are all welcome. Participants may join with their video on to contribute to a sense of community during the session, though this is totally optional. Sessions feature short introductory remarks, a 20 minute guided mindfulness meditation and closing words. For those with the means, donations of any amount help Noah continue to share these tools as widely as possible.

Sign up to get links for livestream sessions!

TESTIMONIALS FROM PEOPLE I'VE WORKED WITH

"I highly recommend the meditations led by Noah Pomeroy who is devoted to helping people ease their minds and lives through mindfulness. His UCLA training is unique, but more so his kindness and ability to lead people to those special brain waves that truly relax your mind as a deep nap does so that you are not only refreshed, but encouraged and recharged to walk through the world. It takes special leaders to provide healing through your mindfulness practice, and Noah Pomeroy is one of those people. "

-- Professor Amy Brown, University of Hawaii, John A Burns School of Medicine

CONTACT US

© 2020 This Moment Mindfulness

  • Black Facebook Icon