Noah leads a 30 minute live online guided mindfulness session every thursday at 

12pm Hawaii time / 3pm pacific / 6pm eastern

These sessions are open to anyone and are free to attend.    donations are welcome.

Join our newsletter to get the zoom link for the free weekly guided 30 minute mindfulness sessions:

RECORDED virtual MINDFULNESS TRAINING SESSIONS

10 Minute guided mindfulness of breathing Meditation on insight timer

Screen Shot 2019-03-01 at 12.43.35 PM.pn

Download the free Insight Timer app on your iPhone or Android device to log your sessions and practice with me. Once you've downloaded Insight Timer, you may listen for free to my guided meditations by visiting me on insight timer here.  If you just want to listen any time in your browser without an app, find me on Soundcloud here.

CONTACT US

© 2020 This Moment Mindfulness

  • Black Facebook Icon